Passport Approved Playlist


July 21, 2019

THE WHITE LAKES – “Wolves” (The Lost Agency, UK)

NOSOYO – “Highness” (Embassy of Music, Germany)

WAITING FOR SMITH – “Trade It In” (Four One Seven Records, UK)

YONAKA – “Rockstar” (Atlantic, UK) 

MADS LANGER – “Me Without You” (Sony, Denmark) 

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Sixteen Minutes” (Unsigned, Sweden)

BITTER’S KISS – “Just Like Heaven” (Unsigned, N. America)

THE FAULTS – “Alexander” (Unsigned, Australia)

TEN TONNES – “Better Than Me” (Warner Music, UK) 

VIDEOCLUB – “En Nuit” (Unsigned, France)

WHENYOUNG – “Future” (Virgin/EMI, Ireland) 

THE DUNTS – “Bad Decisions” (Unsigned, Scotland)

FEMME SCHMIDT – “Golden” (Unsigned, Germany)

* TREE LINED STREETS – “No Friend Of Mine” (Unsigned, Ireland)

* SAN MEI – “Something Good” (Etcetc, Australia)

* DOLLY & THE DINOSAUR – “Unofficial” (Unsigned, UK) 

* CALLUM BEATTIE – “Without You” (3Beat Records, Scotland)

LOST IN STEREO – “Adrenaline” (Unsigned, Scotland)

EMMI KING – “Million Dollar Movie” (Unsigned, Germany)

SLIDE – “Floating” (Unsigned, Sweden)

SOPHIE & THE GIANTS – “The Light” (Unsigned, UK)

SHLOMI ASH – “To The River” (Unsigned, Israel)

THE LUKA STATE – “Girl” (Unsigned, UK)

GO GO BERLIN – “Love Me” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark) 

LIME CORDIALE – “Inappropriate Behavior” (Chugg Music, Australia)

SEA GIRLS – “Damage Done” (Unsigned, UK)

MAGNUS MIA – “Jubilee” (Unsigned, Hong Kong)

AARON TAOS - "Dazed & Amused" (Unsigned, N. America)

SAD FUNERAL – “Gone” (Unsigned, UK)

RED RUM CLUB – “TV Said So” (Modern Sky, UK)

* BLITZ UNION – “Revolution” (Unsigned, Czech Republic) 

* PORTLAND – “Expectations” ([PIAS], Belgium)

* SPEAKER FIRST – “If It Ain’t You” (Unsigned, Indonesia)