Passport Approved Playlist


August 11, 2019

LARKINS – “Sugar Sweet” (Good Soldier Songs, UK)

KIDDO X GASHI – “Coming Down” (BLNK Music, Sweden)

NO HOT ASHES – “W.Y.N.A.” (Modern Sky, UK)

MADS LANGER – “Me Without You” (Sony, Denmark) 

WHENYOUNG – “The Others” (Virgin/EMI, Ireland)

WAITING FOR SMITH – “Trade It In” (Four One Seven Records, UK)

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Sixteen Minutes” (Unsigned, Sweden)

BITTER’S KISS – “Just Like Heaven” (Unsigned, N. America)

LUNA BAY – “Call The Night” (Unsigned, UK)

DOTAN – “Numb” (7 Layers, Holland)

YONAKA – “Rockstar” (Atlantic, UK) 

NOSOYO – “Highness” (Embassy of Music, Germany) 

ADAM FRENCH – “Slow Dancing” (Virgin/EMI, UK)

* TREE LINED STREETS – “No Friend Of Mine” (Unsigned, Ireland)

* FEMME SCHMIDT – “Golden” (Unsigned, Germany)

* BLITZ UNION – “Revolution” (Unsigned, Czech Republic)

 * TEDDYBEARS – “Give It All Up” (Unsigned, Sweden)

THE WHITE LAKES – “Wolves” (The Lost Agency, UK)

JACK GRAY – “Fools” (Warner Music, Australia)

EMMI KING – “Million Dollar Movie” (Unsigned, Germany)

THE FAULTS – “Alexander” (Unsigned, Australia)

SHLOMI ASH – “To The River” (Unsigned, Israel)

THE LUKA STATE – “Girl” (Unsigned, UK)

VINCI – “Lions” (Unsigned, Ireland)

LOST IN STEREO – “Adrenaline” (Unsigned, Scotland)

VIDEOCLUB – “En Nuit” (Unsigned, France)

TEN TONNES – “Better Than Me” (Warner Music, UK) 

TIM SCHOU – “Beat Around The Bush” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

FLOWVERS – “Nosebleed” (Fossil Boy Records, UK)

BLACK HONEY – “I Don’t Ever Wanna Love” (Fox Five Records, UK) 

* MAGNUS MIA – “Fool’s Mirage” (Unsigned, Hong Kong)

* THE VITRIOTS – “Rehab” (Sureshaker, Australia)

* LUKE ZEPHYR - Take Me Instead (Unsigned, N. America)