August 25, 2019

LARKINS – “Sugar Sweet” (Good Soldier Songs, UK)

SAN MEI – “Something Good” (Unsigned, Australia)

WAITING FOR SMITH – “Trade It In” (Four One Seven Records, UK)

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Sixteen Minutes” (Unsigned, Sweden)

SOPHIE & THE GIANTS – “Waste My Air” (Unsigned, UK) 

KIDDO X GASHI – “Coming Down” (BLNK Music, Sweden)

TEN TONNES – “Counting Down” (Warner Music, UK) 

MADS LANGER – “Me Without You” (Sony, Denmark) 

YONAKA – “Rockstar” (Atlantic, UK)

DOTAN – “Numb” (7 Layers, Holland)

EMMI KING – “Million Dollar Movie” (Unsigned, Germany)

SPEAKER FIRST – “If It Ain’t You” (Vulcan, Indonesia)

LILLY AMONG CLOUDS – “Love U 4ever” (Wintrup, Germany)

* TREE LINED STREETS – “No Friend Of Mine” (Unsigned, Ireland)

* FEMME SCHMIDT – “Golden” (Unsigned, Germany)

* BLITZ UNION – “Revolution” (Unsigned, Czech Republic) 

LUNA BAY – “Call The Night” (Unsigned, UK)

JACK GRAY – “Fools” (Warner Music, Australia)

THE WHITE LAKES – “Wolves” (The Lost Agency, UK)

PALACE – “Running Wild” (Fiction Records, UK) 

BITTER’S KISS – “Just Like Heaven” (Unsigned, N. America)

LIME CORDIALE – “Inappropriate Behavior” (Chugg Music, Australia)

WHENYOUNG – “The Others” (Virgin/EMI, Ireland)

VIDEOCLUB – “En Nuit” (Unsigned, France)

LOST IN STEREO – “Adrenaline” (Unsigned, Scotland)

SHLOMI ASH – “To The River” (Unsigned, Israel)

VINCI – “Lions” (Unsigned, Ireland)

TIM SCHOU – “Beat Around The Bush” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

BLACK HONEY – “I Don’t Ever Wanna Love” (Fox Five Records, UK) 

* MAGNUS MIA – “Fool’s Mirage” (Unsigned, Hong Kong)

* SEA GIRLS – “Damage Done” (Unsigned, UK)

* LUKE ZEPHYR– “Take Me Instead” (Unsigned, N. America)