Passport Approved Playlist


September 1, 2019

LARKINS – “Sugar Sweet” (Good Soldier Songs, UK)

DOTAN – “Numb” (7 Layers, Holland)

SAM JOHNSON – “Medicine For My Brain” (Unsigned, UK)

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Sixteen Minutes” (Unsigned, Sweden)

TIM SCHOU – “Beat Around The Bush” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

TEN TONNES – “Counting Down” (Warner Music, UK) 

KIDDO X GASHI – “Coming Down” (BLNK Music, Sweden)

TREE LINED STREETS – “No Friend Of Mine” (Unsigned, Ireland)

MADS LANGER – “Me Without You” (Sony, Denmark) 

SOPHIE & THE GIANTS – “Waste My Air” (Unsigned, UK) 

LUNA BAY – “Call The Night” (Unsigned, UK)

BLOW – “Dancing Waters” (DDM Recordings, France)

SPEAKER FIRST – “If It Ain’t You” (Vulcan, Indonesia)

*NOSOYO – “Highness” (Embassy of Music, Germany) 

*THE DUNTS – “Bad Decisions” (Unsigned, Scotland)

*ADAM FRENCH – “Slow Dancing” (Virgin/EMI, UK)

WAITING FOR SMITH – “Trade It In” (Four One Seven Records, UK)

THE WHITE LAKES – “Wolves” (The Lost Agency, UK)

BITTER’S KISS – “Just Like Heaven” (Unsigned, N. America)

PALACE – “Running Wild” (Fiction Records, UK) 

SAN MEI – “Something Good” (Unsigned, Australia)

ROE – “Girls” (Fictive Kin, N. Ireland) 

LOST IN STEREO – “Adrenaline” (Unsigned, Scotland)

VIDEOCLUB – “En Nuit” (Unsigned, France)

YONAKA – “Rockstar” (Atlantic, UK)

JACK GRAY – “Fools” (Warner Music, Australia)

LIME CORDIALE – “Inappropriate Behavior” (Chugg Music, Australia)

VINCI – “Lions” (Unsigned, Ireland)

IMOGEN MAHDAVI – “Doormat Darling” (Unsigned, UK)

*BLITZ UNION – “Revolution” (Unsigned, Czech Republic)

*MAGNUS MIA – “Fool’s Mirage” (Unsigned, Hong Kong)

*BROKEN HANDS – “Wrong Track” (Atlantic, UK)