Passport Approved Playlist


September 8, 2019

LOLA MARSH – “Echoes” (Anova Music, Israel)

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Badger” (Unsigned, Sweden)

VINCI – “Lions” (Unsigned, Ireland)

LARKINS – “Sugar Sweet” (Good Soldier Songs, UK)

KIDDO X GASHI – “Coming Down” (BLNK Music, Sweden)

SAM JOHNSON – “Medicine For My Brain” (Unsigned, UK)

POST-PARTY – “Love You Everyday” (Unsigned, Ireland)

DOTAN – “Numb” (7 Layers, Holland)

SOPHIE & THE GIANTS – “Waste My Air” (Unsigned, UK) 

TIM SCHOU – “Beat Around The Bush” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

SPEAKER FIRST – “If It Ain’t You” (Vulcan, Indonesia)

BITTER’S KISS – “Just Like Heaven” (Unsigned, N. America)

LUNA BAY – “Call The Night” (Unsigned, UK)

*MOONLIGHT BREAKFAST – “Summer” (Kiez Beats, Romania) 

*GO GO BERLIN – “Love Me” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

*LILLY AMONG CLOUDS – “Love U 4ever” (Wintrup, Germany)

ROE – “Girls” (Fictive Kin, N. Ireland) 

MADS LANGER – “Me Without You” (Sony, Denmark) 

THE WHITE LAKES – “Wolves” (The Lost Agency, UK)

WAITING FOR SMITH – “Trade It In” (Four One Seven Records, UK)

TREE LINED STREETS – “No Friends Of Mine” (Unsigned, Ireland)

TEN TONNES – “Counting Down” (Warner Music, UK) 

YOUNG BRAVES – “1984” (Unsigned, UK)

BLOW – “Dancing Waters” (DDM Recordings, France)

YONAKA – “Rockstar” (Atlantic, UK)

CALLUM BEATTIE – “We Are Stars” (3Beat/Universal, UK)

VIDEOCLUB – “En Nuit” (Unsigned, France)

LOST IN STEREO – “Adrenaline” (Unsigned, Scotland)

IVY FLINDT – “Seal My Lips” (Unsigned, Germany)

*SEA GIRLS – “Damage Done” (Unsigned, UK)

*MAGNUS MIA – “Fool’s Mirage” (Unsigned, Hong Kong)

*BLITZ UNION – “Revolution” (Unsigned, Czech Republic)