Passport Approved Playlist


September 15, 2019

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Badger” (Unsigned, Sweden)

VINCI – “Lions” (Unsigned, Ireland)

LOLA MARSH – “Echoes” (Anova Music, Israel)

LARKINS – “Sugar Sweet” (Good Soldier Songs, UK)

JAMES DEACON – “Not Givin’ Up” (Bad Future, South Africa)

YONAKA – “Rockstar” (Atlantic, UK)

DOTAN – “Numb” (7 Layers, Holland)

THE DUNTS – “Bad Decisions” (3Beat/Universal, UK)

POST-PARTY – “Love You Everyday” (Unsigned, Ireland)

TIM SCHOU – “Beat Around The Bush” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

LUNA BAY – “Call The Night” (Unsigned, UK)

KIDDO X GASHI – “Coming Down” (BLNK Music, Sweden)

THE AMAZONS – “25” (Goth Cruise/Fiction Records, UK)

*MOONLIGHT BREAKFAST – “Summer” (Moonlight Breakfast Records, Romania)

*ADAM FRENCH – “Slow Dancing” (Virgin/EMI, UK)

*THE SHERLOCKS – “NYC (Sing It Loud)” (Infectious, UK)

ROE – “Girls” (Fictive Kin, N. Ireland) 

MADS LANGER – “Me Without You” (Sony, Denmark) 

THE WHITE LAKES – “Wolves” (The Lost Agency, UK)

WAITING FOR SMITH – “Monkeys In My Head” (Four One Seven Records, UK)

TREE LINED STREETS – “No Friends Of Mine” (Unsigned, Ireland)

JIM KROFT – “Bahnhof Friedrichstrasse” (Unsigned, Germany)

YOUNG BRAVES – “1984” (Unsigned, UK)

SAM JOHNSON – “Medicine For My Brain” (Unsigned, UK)

TEN TONNES – “Counting Down” (Warner Music, UK) 

IVY FLINDT – “Seal My Lips” (Unsigned, Germany)

SOPHIE & THE GIANTS – “Waste My Air” (Unsigned, UK) 

LOST IN STEREO – “Adrenaline” (Unsigned, Scotland)

BITTER’S KISS – “Just Like Heaven” (Unsigned, N. America)

*SEA GIRLS – “Damage Done” (Unsigned, UK)

*MAGNUS MIA – “Head Like A Hole” (Unsigned, Hong Kong)

*SPEAKER FIRST – “If It Ain’t You" (Unsigned, Indonesia)

*NOSOYO – “Highness” (Embassy of Music, Germany)