Passport Approved Playlist


September 22, 2019

TEN TONNES – “Counting Down” (Warner Music, UK) 

LOLA MARSH – “Echoes” (Anova Music, Israel)

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Badger” (Unsigned, Sweden)

VINCI – “Lions” (Unsigned, Ireland)

THE MYSTERINES – “Take Control” (Unsigned, UK)

LARKINS – “Sugar Sweet” (Good Soldier Songs, UK)

MAGNUS MIA – “Head Like A Hole” (Unsigned, Hong Kong)

LUNA BAY – “Call The Night” (Unsigned, UK)

JAMES DEACON – “Not Givin’ Up” (Bad Future, South Africa)

DOTAN – “Numb” (7 Layers, Holland)

YONAKA – “Rockstar” (Atlantic, UK)

TIM SCHOU – “Beat Around The Bush” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

BLOSSOM CALDARONE – “Perfect Too” (Unsigned, UK) 

*SPEAKER FIRST – “If It Ain’t You" (Unsigned, Indonesia)

*ROE – “Girls” (Fictive Kin, N. Ireland) 

*SAINT PHNX - "Sorry" (DDMN, UK)

*BITTER’S KISS – “Just Like Heaven” (Unsigned, N. America)

MADS LANGER – “Me Without You” (Sony, Denmark) 

SPYRES – “Otherside” (Unsigned, Scotland)

KIDDO X GASHI – “Coming Down” (BLNK Music, Sweden)

POST-PARTY – “Love You Everyday” (Unsigned, Ireland)

WAITING FOR SMITH – “Monkey’s In My Head” (Four One Seven Records, UK)

YOUNG BRAVES – “1984” (Unsigned, UK)

LIIMO – “If You Love Me” (B-Unique, UK)

TREE LINED STREETS – “No Friend Of Mine” (Unsigned, Ireland)

NOSOYO – “Highness” (Embassy of Music, Germany) 

SAM JOHNSON – “Medicine For My Brain” (Unsigned, UK)

THE AMAZONS – “25” (Goth Cruise/Fiction Records, UK)

CALLUM BEATTIE – “We Are Stars” (3Beat/Universal, UK)

IVY FLINDT – “Seal My Lips” (Unsigned, Germany)

*THE SHERLOCKS – “NYC (Sing It Loud)” (Infectious, UK)

*MOONLIGHT BREAKFAST – “Summer” (Moonlight Breakfast Records, Romania)

*GO GO BERLIN – “Love Me” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

*Available on Full 2HR 3rd segments