Passport Approved Playlist


September 29, 2019

VINCI – “Lions” (Unsigned, Ireland)

TEN TONNES – “Counting Down” (Warner Music, UK) 

HONEYMOAN – “Low Blow” (Unsigned, South Africa)

AMBER RUN – “Neon Circus” (Easy Life, UK) 

LOLA MARSH – “Echoes” (Anova Music, Israel)

TRIBE FRIDAY – “Badger” (Unsigned, Sweden)

SAM JOHNSON – “Trip On Gold” (Universal Music, UK)

LARKINS – “Sugar Sweet” (Good Soldier Songs, UK)

JAMES DEACON – “Not Givin’ Up” (Bad Future, South Africa)

YONAKA – “Rockstar” (Atlantic, UK)

DOTAN – “Numb” (7 Layers, Holland)

MAGNUS MIA – “Head Like A Hole” (Unsigned, Hong Kong)

SPEAKER FIRST – “If It Ain’t You” (Vulcan, Indonesia) 

*MOONLIGHT BREAKFAST – “Summer” (Moonlight Breakfast Records, Romania)

*THE WHITE LAKES – “Wolves” (The Lost Agency, UK)

*CALLUM BEATTIE -  "Nothing Hurts Like You" (3Beat/Universal, UK)

THE MYSTERINES – “Take Control” (Unsigned, UK)

MADS LANGER – “Me Without You” (Sony, Denmark) 

LAURAN HIBBERD – “Frankie’s Girlfriend” (Unsigned, UK)

POST-PARTY – “Love You Everyday” (Unsigned, Ireland)

WAITING FOR SMITH – “Monkey’s In My Head” (Four One Seven Records, UK)

SOPHIE & THE GIANTS – “Waste My Air” (Unsigned, UK) 

YOUNG BRAVES – “1984” (Unsigned, UK)

TIM SCHOU – “Beat Around The Bush” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

SPYRES – “Otherside” (Unsigned, Scotland)

IVY FLINDT – “Seal My Lips” (Unsigned, Germany)

NOSOYO – “Highness” (Embassy of Music, Germany) 

LUNA BAY – “Call The Night” (Unsigned, UK)

BLOSSOM CALDARONE – “Perfect Too” (Unsigned, UK)

*THE DUNTS – “Bad Decisions” (Unsigned, Scotland)

*TEDDYBEARS – “Give It All Up” (Unsigned, Sweden)

*THE SHERLOCKS – “NYC (Sing It Loud)” (Infectious, UK)

* ROE – “Girls” (Fictive Kin, N. Ireland)