Passport Approved Playlist


August 26, 2018

HIDER – “Into The Sun” (Unsigned, UK)

STATE LIGHTS – “Freedom” (Unsigned, Ireland)

BANG BANG ROMEO – “Shame On You” (Five Seven Music, UK)

JOIN THE RIOT – “Fantasies” (Unsigned, Sweden)

BLACK HONEY – “I Only Hurt The Ones I Love” (Fox Five Records, UK)

FOREST BLAKK – “Tread Lightly” (DoOzy Records, Canada)

THE RAH’S – “Take It All In” (Unsigned, Scotland)

THE RPM’S – “Let Things Happen” (Xtra Mile Recordings, UK)

TONICA – “California” (Unsigned, UK)

THE FAIM – “Summer Is A Curse” (BMG, Australia)

BOY AFRAID – “Evasions” (Blinding Recordings, Sweden)

SEA GIRLS – “Too Much Fun” (Unsigned, UK)

LEONIDEN – “Kids” (Euphorie, Germany)

* SLAVES – “Cut & Run” (Virgin, UK)

* SHAYNA LEIGH – “Defiant” Alt Mix (Unsigned, N. America)

 * TEN TONNES – “Lay It On Me” (Warner Music, UK)

BLOW – “Get Some” (Sony, France)

PICTURE THIS – “When We Were Young” (Warner Music, Ireland)

SPRING KING – “Us Vs Them” (Island, UK)

ALL MANKIND – “Help Me To My Feet” (Unsigned, Australia)

ROOSEVELT – “Under The Sun” (Unsigned, Germany)

THE DUNTS – “Dimitri” (Unsigned, Scotland)

VANDER + THE PEOPLE – “Victorious” (Unsigned, Australia)

COLOUR FACTION – “Marco Polo” (Unsigned, South Africa)

TORS – “Won’t Remember” (Unsigned, UK)

IV LEAGUE – “Superstar” (Mucho Bravado, Australia)

HIGH TROPICS – “Wait For You” (Unsigned, Australia)

THE NEW MADNESS – “Woman” (Crunchy Frog, Denmark)

TELLA VIV – “No, No, No, No” (Bolero Recordings, Sweden)

* LONGFELLOW – “Plasticine” (Unsigned, UK)

* EMME LENTINO – “Better Than Gold” (Unsigned, New Zealand)

* THE VITRIOTS – “Long Way Down” (Sureshaker, Australia)