Passport Approved Playlist


November 4, 2018

ALL MANKIND – “Dreamers” (Unsigned, Australia)

THE DUNTS – “Ride The Wave” (Unsigned, Scotland)

GO GO BERLIN – “Here Comes The Darkness” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

IMBIBE – “Mirage” (Unsigned, Australia)

ODDITY ROAD – “All Again” (Unsigned, UK)

BLACK HONEY – “Midnight” (Fox Five Records, UK)

TIM SCHOU – “Run, Run, Run, Run, Run” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

LONGFELLOW – “Therapy” (Unsigned, UK)

JRAFFE - "California" (Unsigned, N. America)

TROPHY EYES – “Friday Forever” (Hopeless Records, Australia)

MICHEL YOUNG – “Come Over” (Unsigned, Sweden)

THE WOOD BURNING SAVAGES – "I Don't Know Why I Do It To Myself" (Unsigned, Ireland)

MELO MORENO – “Sad Girls” (Universal, Spain)

* STATE LIGHTS – “Freedom” (Unsigned, Ireland)

* THE RESPONSE – “Practical” (Unsigned, New Zealand)

TELEMAN – “Song For A Seagull” (Moshi Moshi, UK)

THOMAS AZIER – “Echoes” (Unsigned, Holland)

PRETTY VISCIOUS – “Move” (Big Machine/John Varvatos Records, UK)

LINN KOCH-EMERY – “Don't Sleep on My Luv” (Welfare Sounds, Sweden)

PYRO – “Regret Or Forget” (Unsigned, Scotland)

HEY GERONIMO – “Runaway World” (Unsigned, Australia)

TELLA VIV – “Bang Boom Crash” (Bolero, Sweden)

THE LIDS – “I’m So Bleak” (Unsigned, UK)

SEA GIRLS – “All I Want To Hear You Say” (Unsigned, UK) 

MADYX – “Girl Boy” (Unsigned, N. America) 

BLOW – “Shark Therapy” (Sony, France)

SEAN AND THE SINNERS – “Live Forever" (Unsigned, N. America)

COYLE GIRELLI – “Where’s My Girl?” (Unsigned, UK)

* SPRING KING – “Us Vs Them” (Island, UK)

* TARA LEE – “Boyz” (AWAL, Ireland)

* ELDORADIO – “Restless Minds” (Unsigned, Sweden)